2021 Township Board Meeting Dates

The Long Rapids Township Board of Trustees will meet in regular session the second Thursday of the month at 7:00 pm at the Long Rapids Township Emergency Facility, 5310 M-65 North on the following dates:

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Thursday, Sept. 9, 2021

Thursday, Oct. 14, 2021

Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021

Thursday, Dec 9, 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *